In pursuit of preparing tomorrow's technologist.


The College currently offers Master of Engineering in Renewable Energy, Masters in Construction Management and four-year undergraduate engineering programme in Civil, Electrical, Electronics & Communication, Information Technology, Engineering Geology, Instrumentation & Control Engineering, and a five-year programme in Architecture. Additionally, the College offers capacity-building programs for the in-service personnel holding Diploma in Civil, Electrical, Electronics & Communication and Information Technology. These programmes take into account prior learning and thereby the duration of the programme is reduced by a year. The programmes are managed through five academic departments in the College, Department of Civil Engineering, Department of Electrical Engineering, Department of Electronics & Communication, Department of Information Technology, Department of Science and Humanities and Department of Architecture.

All the academic programmes offered by the College are validated and adopted by the Royal University of Bhutan (RUB) and National Accreditation Council of Bhutan.