Selected Students 2017

College of Science and Technology is pleased to announce the list of students selected for the academic year 2017.

  1. B.E. Civil Engineering
  2. B.E. Civil Engineering – Self Financed
  3. B. Architecture 
  4. B.E. Electrical Engineering
  5. B.E. Electronics and Communication Engineering
  6. B.E. Information Technology

The selection list for self financed candidates in other programmes will be announced on 14th April 2017.